Skin Sessions: The Masking Workshop

$32.00

RESTORATION + RITUAL

Dehiya skin sessions will be hosting its first virtual event, an interactive masking workshop led by founder, Dr. Mia Chae Reddy. All registered participants will receive a masking kit with essentials. Join us on January 30, 2022 for a self-care Sunday with friends. Bring your favorite cocktail (or mocktail if you're doing Dry January!). Spots are limited.

Kit includes:

  • 15g (0.5oz) Dehiya Powder Mask
  • Masking Brush
  • Safi Mist Travel Size
  • Mystery Product (Deluxe sample of our next product launch)
  • Cost of shipping

    When: Sunday, January 30th, 2021
    Time: 2pm PST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST (1 hour)
    Where: Zoom (Link to be provided directly through email)

    **Note: Coupon Codes do NOT apply to the workshop. If you use a coupon code, you will be charged for the discount amount or your workshop reservation will be cancelled. 

    You have successfully subscribed!